Contact

Brown County Republican Party Office
1915 South Webster Avenue
Allouez, WI 54301

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 5202
De Pere, WI 54115

Phone: 920-430-2005


Executive Committee

Marian Krumberger, Chairwoman
Marian@bcrepublicans.net
920-405-8910

Kelly Ruh, Vice Chairwoman
Kelly@bcrepublicans.net
920-660-7378

Rich Heidel, 2nd Vice Chairman
Rich@bcrepublicans.net

Diane Widi, Treasurer
Diane@bcrepublicans.net

Jean Weinshel, Secretary 
Jean@bcrepublicans.net

Chip McDonald, Member at Large
Chip@bcrepublicans.net

Evan Miller, Member at Large
Communications & Social Media
Evan@bcrepublicans.net

Theodore Keneklis, Member at Large
Ted@bcrepublicans.net

Patti Schick, MD, Member at Large

George Burnett, Legal Counsel  (non voting)