The Republican Party of Brown County Preferred Candidates

Find your polling location and sample ballot: myvote.wi.gov

List of Brown County polling locations and races

Justice of the Supreme Court - Daniel Kelly

City of Green Bay, Mayor - Chad Weininger 

City of De Pere, Alderperson District 2: Noah Tetzner

City of De Pere, Alderperson District 3: Dean Raasch

City of De Pere, Alderperson District 4: Jenny Palzewicz

Unified School District of De Pere: Melissa Niffenegger

School District of West De Pere: Justin Czachor AND Jason Dorn

Village of Hobart, President: Richard Heidel

Village of Hobart, Trustee: Dave Dillenburg

Village of Bellevue, Trustee: David Kaster

Referendum-State of Wisconsin Conditions of Release Before Conviction: VOTE YES

Referendum-State of Wisconsin Cash Bail Before Conviction: VOTE YES
Referendum-State of Wisconsin Welfare Benefits: VOTE YES

*Not authorized by any candidate or candidates committee. Preferred Candidates are not necessarily members of the Republican Party. Information was compiled using publicly available information.